I miss…

I miss waking up in the mornings, looking for the breakfast mom had bought me..
~
~
I miss complaining about the breakfast that mom bought, going on bout how she just keep buying the same thing over n over again..
~
~
I miss frowning at the dishes that mom cook, muttering how plain they were..
~
~
I miss the way my father always joke around..
~
~
I miss the "blur" look of his when he read english words..
~
~
I miss fighting over the computer with my brother..
~
~
I miss the ‘sumo’ that me and my bro had on my parent’s bed..
~
~
I miss the small and childish quarrels i used to have with my friends..
~
~
I miss the look on my fren’s faces when they cool down from a fight..
~
~
I miss seeing my fren crying over lil things, which meant a lot during that particular moment..
~
~
I miss the snacks that we used to hide under our desk, poping them on our mouths when the teacher’s not looking..
~
~
I miss dutying on lazy friday afternoons in the library..
~
~
I miss lepak-ing with my frens after school in JJ..
~
~
I miss the tired feeling of long tuition classes with my fellow friends..
~
~
I miss the anxious feeling before we sit for exams..
~
~
I miss the after-talk that always follows, how bad I did, that was reli hard and so on..
~
~
I miss being defensive towards teachers during my secondary years..
~
~
I miss being the senior librarian who owes bully the juniors..
~
~
I miss getting involved with boring fund raising activities..
~
~
I miss going home from school and slacked around without doing anything..
~
~
I miss the crowded pasar malam which made me squeeze my way through bags n bags of hot food..
~
~
I miss torturing my feet the whole day, trying to find a nice present..
~
~
I miss everything..
~
~
I reli miss m’sia..

3 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Xian Boon said,

    aizz need write again cha dol @@ just now what i type all lost de >………………< i so miskin de then some more hutang me Mcd lahh
    in my life i only win one time on this so Mcd u must belanja d WUKAKAKAK k lah byebye

  2. 2

    Xian Boon said,

    aizz need write again cha dol @@ just now what i type all lost de nvm type mei type lor lucky i remember what i wan to tell u hahaha miss alot of thing meh you wan dun worry lah 10 month later you will back malaysia so u can enjoy all tat thing i can promiss u can enjoy 1 week pasarmalam when u back i take u go cukup cukup 1 week pasar malam then leh i can take u back BTR PSS duty hahahah if u wan lah you blog today look so down lah haha izzit em happy ? tell me wait this “fai cai” make u happy lah but i dunno how to make ppl happy de wor so bodoh de terutama “tam lui jai” palik teruk hahah u also know leh rite? ehh u forgot write something u must type i miss limxianboon cos he look like andy lau hahaha i know now u r thinking (“lei meh c oh” tiba tiba say andy lau and wan me miss u ) hahaha hope what i type can make u happy lehh some time i am so boring keh hahaha cos i am a boring guy and “wu liew” ppl and busy body go kacau kacau u every time saw u online no stop kacau keep msg macam hantu hahaha cos i boring mah so i kacau u lor hope u dun mind lah haha tiba tiba type this thing then u will say “oi meh” or “lei sot jor ah” hahaha ehh dun miss alot thing lah just miss your family member and TAG cukup d other no need miss also nvm de lucky i ngam ngam join tag @@ walau y my comment macam karangan d haha anyway peng i also thx to u for helping me alot in alot of problum lehh got silly , got crazy and my home work sometime hahaha your budi i think i seumuh hidup also cannot balas de lah so if wan take my nyawa lah hahaha k lah happy alwasy good luck in study we will seport u at malaysia u must “ka yau” cos i need u help me check gigi @@ haha FOC ahh remember dun kira me $$$ i so miskin de then some more hutang me Mcd lahh
    in my life i only win one time on this so Mcd u must belanja d WUKAKAKAK k lah byebye

  3. 3

    sOhpOh said,

    -.-” nola.. hahaha whr got unhappy.. just write as a reflection ma.. HAHAHAHAHAHAAHA


Comment RSS

Leave a Reply

