U’ll regret this..

s0hMood > *cold* the weather here is such a beyatch!!!

Ok. Viv has been constantly in my ears, bugging me to update UPDATE and U-P-D-A-T-E. But I have NTG to blog about. Ntg. Oh except last nite went to a restaurant for Father’s Day (celebrating my uncle’s) and ate lots of nice stuff which you don’t want to hear about. So, *snap fingers* inspiration came as I logged on to Friendster. Ask for update, this is what u get…

.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
..
….
…….
………
………..
………….
…………….
………………
………………..
………………….
……………………
………………….
………………..
………………
…………….
…………..
…………
……….
……..
……
….
..
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.


TAGGIE!!!!!
Just in case if people delibrately skip the last part to avoid seeing the ‘people u tagged’ part, I shall put it HERE: Vivien (of course of course), Perky (Yes, again again!), Sara, Rice man/male wateva, Xian Boon.

T a l e n t s:

Can you blow a bubble?
What sort of buble leh? I guess all types i oso can blow. LOL

Can you dance?
If u consider tripping and stepping, then YES

Can you do a cartwheel?
Not in a million years..

Can you roll your tongue?
Of courseeee! *proud* now at least there’s something I can Do.

Can you tie a Cherry stem with your tongue?
-.-“”””””” Woever does it is just plain blatantly WEIRD.

Can you touch your toes?
Yah, it’s like so easy. Sit down and touch. Wahlao, i’m talented sia.

Can you whistle?
I lost my ability to whistle since I was 12…

Can you wiggle your ears?
Omfg, another weird ass thing to do, how freaky, I swear if anyone does it in front of me, I’ll scream and hit them with my bag, run for my life!

T h e D i d s:

Did you ever get into a fight in school?
Physically no, I’m a “si man yan, dong hau bat dong shau” wan.

Did you ever eat a pie?
yes yes and YES.

Did you ever run away from home?
Erm let’s see, run away from home = NO money, no food, no home, no nothing… Hmm, I don’t think SO.

Did you ever want to be a doctor?
Of course, which kid didn’t grow up putting doctor down as part of 3 ‘ambitions’ in the the butir butir pelajar form? What’s more weird is that I actually put down florist at one point. WOW.

Did you ever want to be a fire fighter?
Too risky… Plus I’m potentially fire-phobic.

Did you have a party for your last birthday?
Ya and my friends made me an instant-mash-potato-cake. It tastes NICE u noe, although looked pretty weird..

T h e D o s:

Do you believe in God?
I dun believe in god, I believe in GODS, must be well covered just in case..

Do you know how to drive?
Yes, although it’s a kopitiam liscense, but still liscense right… Kenot discriminate o..

Do you like Roller coasters?
Hell yeah, especially when it makes ur heart falls down to your stomache, how exciting.

Do you own a bike?
Used to.. Maybe now it has been recycled to coca cola cans. Did I mention my bike fell into the big rubbished-filled longkang once?

Do you think you could handle the stuff they eat on those reality TV shows?
Er, pig uterus.. I DONT think so..

T h e D o e s:

Does hair loss run in your family at all?
Nope.. FORTUNATELY….

Does your car get good gas mileage?
1st of all, Er, ok, dun really get the ques.. 2ndly, GAS? I tot most cars use petrol? 3rdly, I dun have a car, end of line.

Does your family have family picnics?
Ok, by picnics I assume those lame days sitting on straw mats laid on the shores of the veryy heavily contaminated Port Dickson, eating curry chicken rice and drinking cheap cordial. The answer is YES.

T h e H a s:

Has anyone ever given you flowers?
Yes, but from a girl friend. LOL, oh, nono, dun get me wrong, it’s not like I’m gay and she likes me or anything, it’s just dat she went to Cameron Highland and it was so cheap she bought that as a souvenier

T h e H a v e s:

Have you ever been on a plane?
Yes, if not? U expect me to swin across all the way to OZ is it?

Have you ever been asked out?
Yes, by Viv. LOLLLL

Have you ever asked someone out?
Yes! Asked lots of ppl out, YY la, Viv la, Perky la, Sara la, Han la yes, the ‘la’ family.

Have you ever been to the ocean?
Ok, is sea diff from ocean?

Have you ever gone fishing?
If u consider fishing in Neopets with my pet as fishing, yes.. My catches included rock fish, water fish, oh not forgetting, bucket of sludge, slime, old shoes, rotten wood..

Have you ever painted your nails?
Er yes.. finger nails, toe nails, real nails, u named it.

A H o w:

How tall are you?
Akhem, I believe I’m 6 feet minus 7.5 inches

A L a s t:

Last song you listened to?
Ok, can’t rmbr… My guess is Jay’s Qian Li Zhi Wai.

Q U I C K N O W:

How much money do you have on you right now?
Y u wanna noe? U wanna rob me is it? No use cos I’m POOR…

What did you wear to bed last night?
Wah, T shirt and short pants cos it was actually warm!

What do you fear?
Er, ghosts? and crocroahes, huge ass spiders..

What Radio Station do you listen to?
Not a fan of radios…

What was the last book you read?
The Periodontology Colour Atlas, oh, is skimming through counted as read? =P

What was the last restaurant you ate at?
My Yen..

What was the last thing you bought?
Er… Doritos Supreme Cheese Chips, Nestle Chocolate Bar, and Arnott’s Shortbread Cream.

What was the last thing you had to drink?
Pura Milk..

Whats the last 4 numbers of your phone number?
2174

T h e W h o :

Who was the last person you slapped?
Oledi said, I’m ‘si man yan’. Wont be dat voilent. Actually, maybe a few times, but who, I reli dun rmbr…

Who was the last person you talked to on the phone?
Er dun rmbr as well cos nowadays, my phone is not reli a phone..

Who was the last person you chat with?
Viv..

Done, ^^ it took me SOO long… U guys better DO it sia!

3 Responses so far »

  1. 2

    MsLiverpool said,

    i did my tag liao lo

    wtf this anonymous fuck offfffffff

  2. 3

    s0hp0h said,

    dunno who lai de oso.. weird..


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

