Jokes

s0hMood > *tired* Off to sleep now..

Sigh, s0hp0h’s brain is filled with all chem stuff and dun even noe which is which. Was browing through friendster buletins and found this…. Oh dun worry, it’s not a taggie..

WARNING: Jokes-that-r-prohibited-to-read-if-u-r-under-1821…. That means you, Perky! Oh, not forgetting Viv, RiceMan, Chian Ur, TAG and oh yeah, ME.

  1. DENTIST
    Woman is complaining to dentist: “It’s so painful,
    I’ll rather have a baby than have a tooth removed.”
    Dentist: “Make up your mind soon, I’ll adjust the
    chair accordingly.”
  2. GUESS 1
    When I go in I might cause pain. I cause you to spit and ask you not to swallow. I can fill your hole. What am I?
    GUESS 2
    I’m at least 6 inches long. I leave foamy lubrication when engaged in my job. What am I?
    (Warning: Pls resist from thinking D I R T I L Y)
    Answers will be posted at the end of this post.
  3. HAPPY MAN
    What makes a happy man?
    Daughter on the cover of cosmo.
    Son on the cover of sports illustrated.
    Mistress on the cover of playboy
    and ..
    Wife on the cover of “missing persons”
  4. ARAB MAN
    An arab was being interviewed at a US checkpoint.
    ‘Your name pls.’?
    “Abdul Aziz “
    “Sex? “
    “Six times a week!! “
    “No, no, I mean male or female! “
    “Doesn’t matters, sometimes even camel !”

Pls scroll down for answers:-

.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

The answers are respectively, dentist and toothbrush!

Leave a Reply

