The moment u see this title, u r TAGGED.

s0hMood > *songggg ah* Tagging is so FUN. Especially if get to see the ‘beh tahan’ look on u guys’ faces. Wasted wasted.

Whoever you are, as long as you have a blog, u r freaking TAGGED. “Oh, I din see it,” yada yada yada, s0hp0h DUN care. U R TAGGED. Period. Muahaha, blame it on the sien-ness u caused s0hp0h. U didn’t? Bah, who cares, the thing is u r tagged.

~Taggie~
Can you name 13 of ur classmates that you can think of right off the top of your head? Don’t read the questions underneath until you write the names of all 13 people. This is a lot funnier if you actually randomly list the names first. No cheating!
(Actually hor, dilemma, Old classmates can? Nvmla, old n new ya. But schoolmates can? coursemates can? Nvm, my taggie, I decide.. lol)

1 – Pik Shen
2 – Vivien
3 – Lai Kuan
4 – Xian Boon
5 – Xin Yee
6 – Wendy
7 – Wai Han
8 – Bee Kee
9 – Ying Ying
10 – Sue Anne
11 – Alex Poi (the name just pop up lol)
12 – Mavis
13 – Han

How did you meet 10?
Sue Anne ah, actually, I oso sort of forgot liao. I noe it’s just the starting of the year, but reli dun rmbr leh. My guess is during the Freshers BBQ, (after Anne say, I din go ark, *faint*), if not then during one of those lectures la. Shud be gua..

What would you do if you had never met 1?
Din meet Pik Shen jau cham lo, s0hp0h will never exist, nola, she’s not my mum, just dat, she’s the one who come up with, I’ll be suip0h, then Peng ah, u be s0hp0h la!~

What would you do if 6 and 2 dated?
Lolx, datz funny, Vivien + Wendy = OMFG. What will I do? Hmm, *throws confetti into the air*

Have you ever seen 4 cry?
Got got, during one New Year celebration, prolly the first time I celebrated with friends, er, 2003 I believe, then some arguement happened, and he cried. Yes, HE cried.

Do you think 10 is cute?
Sue Anne sure cute la *drools*

How did you get to know 8?
Wahlao, it’s like sooo long ago. I know B Kee back in 1999, Form 1. Dat time s0hp0h’s still very guai guai student, lol, diff class from B Kee, and deep in s0hp0h’s heart, I tot that Bee Kee is kuai kuai student, and we will never connect. But turns out that yuen lai s0hp0h’s oso kuai kuai student, thus explain our now nearly 8 years frenship.

Would you ever go on a date with number 12?
Mavis wo, my lepak kaki, date? Of course of course, s0hp0h’s pleasure. ^^

What’s 7’s Favorite color?
Wai Han’s favourite colour, hard leh, Pink perhaps? Since she’s a girly girly girl. Er, anything nice she will like la I think.

What would you do if 6 confessed he/she loves you?
Wahlaoness, Wendy confessing to me? s0hp0h will faint to the ‘max times 10 plus 304’ (Holden, 2006). Why Wendy keep get inflicted into les relationship, is this thing trying to hint me sumthing? Wendy!!!~~~

Fact about 9:
Ying Ying oh, she’s a twin and I believe, assume both of them must be dentified freaks. LOL. By freaks I mean genuis la, dun take it wrong ya.

Who is 4 going out with?
Xian Boon ah, he’s going out with with with, himself lo. Help u advertise a bit la XB, he’s single, anyone wanna register? ^^

who is number 5 to you?
Perkypie, Perkypie and Perkypie. Oh, and she’s the young pie that keeps s0hp0h young too. But actually, maybe it’s the other way round…

Would you ever live with 13?
Wah, live is Han will be so damn nice la, s0hp0h will never ever have to cook or eat out. At home oledi got 5 stars hotel style Korean cuisine liao.

Is 2 single?
No no no, Vivien’s wanted liao. Summore she’s in the verge of cheating, or so I tot. Muahaha

What do you think about 3?
My best best best friend who has the same s0hness lvl. We think, act, react the same most of the time that it freaks me out. Maybe Lai Kuan’s my long lost twin. LOL.

What’s the best thing about number 8?
She’s such a lame person it’s not funny. But it makes us all roll our eyes and move our hands, doing the opening and closing motion and cried, ark arkkk arkkkkkk~~

What do you like about number 11?
Alex ah, classmate for n years but never talk to him until the last year of school. What a record. What s0hp0h like abt him, er, er, er, wah, hard question, er, er, he’s random? Will sing Jay or Energy song out of the blue.

Favorite Memory with 6?
Why so many 6’s geh. Wendy again, er, we watched the fireworks together. Neh, the one that blows up in front of our faces. It was so cold, but the 15 minute fireworks display was brilliantly accompanied with nice nice songs. So romantic. Wahahhaaa, ekhem, let me clarify again, I’m straight k, STRAIGHT. Wendy? I dunno lo….

p/s those ppl’s name who I din include, sorry, I just write as it comes along. Real random, that explain how even Alex’s name pop up. Especially Mei Shan if u reading this, dun wolly la, u are always my beloved seip0h, i din forget u K! Stef oso la, how will I dare forget this super m0ngp0h leh? ^^ Cheers~

Leave a Reply

