Kayuh sampan

s0hMood > *bored*

Yes, s0hp0h know she just blogged like two minutes ago. But internet is such a great thing. s0hp0h was supposingly wikipedia-ing for tongue histology. Then kayuh sampan kayuh sampan, reach tongue-twisters. Wikipedia seriously has like everything!! Anyhow, here are some tongue twsiters s0hp0h found.

Warning – Nice to see nice to look, once read considered twisted.

Warm-up
Peter Piper picked a peck of pickled peppers.

Hardest one
The sixth sick sheikh’s sixth sheep’s sick so six slick sheiks sold six sick sheep six silk sheets.
(s0hp0h oledi twisted hers at this stage)

Long one
Betty Botter bought some butter, “But”, she said “this butter’s bitter, If I put it in my batter, it will make my batter bitter! But a bit of better butter will make my batter better!”. So she bought some better butter, better than the bitter butter, and she put it in her batter and her batter was not bitter! So ’twas better Betty Botter bought a bit of better butter. .

Spoonerism – stumble and oh, you r swearing!
I’m not the pheasant plucker, I’m the pheasant plucker’s mate,
And I’m only plucking pheasants ’cause the pheasant plucker’s late.
I’m not the pheasant plucker, I’m the pheasant plucker’s son,
And I’m only plucking pheasants till the pheasant pluckers come.

Leave a Reply

