Exams – ditched!!!

s0hMood > *tired*

Yay, it’s the time of the year where everyone just cheers on without looking back. Who cares about the results right? It’s not gonna be out for quite sometimes so, you have plenty of time to prepare yourself emotionally before gazing upon your result slip – which may or may not be a joyful thing.

I’m surprise I can still blog right now. You guys have NO idea howwww drained I mean am. Physically, mentally, er.. any (see la, so many errors – it’s like my brain is thinking this and my hands are typing other unrelated shit that came up from no where) everything else. Those with me this afternoon would have known. I slept for merely less than 2 hours last nite. Sighs. I think I shouldn’t have said that my year repeats itself. It was like I’m jinxed!!

You see, last year – Bio, last paper. Not the hardest paper and in fact one of the easier ones to study. This year, Bio is again the last paper (actually it’s on different Semester, so er, my half-year repeats itself..). It’s considered one of the hardest ba (I cannot decide between other eually suicidal subjects). But no doubt it’s definitely the one that requires MOST mugging (FYI mug = study). And so last year I was deprived of sleep – so much that my head was killing me and I vomited eventually. This time around, I was again deprived of sleep. But for totally different reason. I actually allocated TIME to sleep – 5 to 6 hours. Yet, my blardy brain for some reason don’t want to turn off. The thing is, I wasn’t even thinking about the exam or anything. It IS blank I’m telling you, like plain darkness nia. Yet, I failed to fall asleep, till prolly say 5 o clock in the morning and darn alarm rang off in just like 2 seconds at half past 7 in the morning. My brain was really screaming diaoz out loud.

From blank to heavy headed. Great, just what I need for a super long exam ahead. Ain’t life lovely, like you know, maybe it well help me to remember more things, NOT!!!! Totally screwed up my concentration – I knew I will be cognitively impaired and I misread some questions and it wasn’t like anything close to the original meaning. Really kind of not related if you ask me. Luckily I read it over again and sighs, erased my nicely drawn graph and shift it for another part of the question. Then realise, no wo, it should be in the beginning really, then erased and drew it again in the original space. Then realised it was not right AGAIN, now too lazy and I super beh tahan, just used arrow and linked to next part. I really wished my half year will repeat itself cause last year I passed ma. I was so tempted to make myself vomit this morning, feeling rather unwell, but scrapped the thought and breathe in deeply thinking, I’ll be freaking fine. So that was the unglamorous end to my exams. Half way through 2nd year. Hehehehehhe – I better pass everything.

p/s I’m suppose to blog about my friends birthday (Kuan and PS, I din forget ya!), but I’ll leave it to later – my eyes are closing and my brain is liked all messed up. I need a nap. ZzZzz..

pp/s Oh and also my birthday la of course! Read: tomolo. Hint: Gifts????!! Hahah nola, I no so thick skin one. Wish me la pplz!! Hahahaha. After the dreadful exams, a simple wish is adequate for me. Though gifts are also highly welcomed. ROFL. But oh no – I’m turning 21… Gone are the days of my teenage life. Now, is this not shittier than the Bio exam, hmmm…?

Leave a Reply

