Doughnuts, mmmmmmmmmm~

s0hMood > *busy*

It’s the starting of the week and already, I’m dreading for it to end. Sighs. Have a long week ahead. Long day tomorrow. Long lectures with boring contents. Long lab session with complicated restorative procedures. Long clinic session with sibeh pain LA injections. May I say again, “Don’t I just loveeeee the school to bits”. I want my holidays!!!!! T-T

Oh, I’ve just discovered the best doughnut in Adelaide, no, Australia, no wait, the WHOLE WIDE WORLD!! They’re like soooo damn good. Seriously. Everyone who have tried it said it’s blardy yummy. And it’s true. I have yet to try the infamous Krispy Kreme, eh actually I have and from that very distant memory, they weren’t that great to be honest horrr. But that was like last year, maybe this year, er I seriously don’t remember since it was a rather insignificant event la. Anyway, Gourmet Glaze doughnuts are super duper delicious. So good that I’ve been having them 3 times over the past 5 days. Extreme boh?

Don’t know why all of a sudden I am goo goo ga ga-ing over round bread with icing. Might be because of this and this. Wanna talk bout doughnuts then talk la, why post those doughnut-crave-inducing pics. Actually the biggest fault has gotta be the hype over the yellow family. Stupid Homer Simpson. Like him constantly eating doughnuts on screen is not enough, have to put a bloody pink glazed one in the movie banner. And the next thing you know, it’s haunting me everywhere. The worst bit is the doughnut was actually bitten once. Grrrrrr…

Anyway la, their doughnuts are real nice so do try because there’s no Krispy Kreme in Adelaide unfortunately, so Gourmet Glaze (in City Cross) is the next best thing liao. Obviously in my opinion, GG pawns KK gao gao la, but I will need to have a serious bite on KK to tell. So until I get the chance hor, GG doughnuts are the nicest, bestest and most deliciousest in the world. Need I say more? ^^

4 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Wai Luen said,

    haha..simpsons! nice movie!! btw, i oso wanna try that doughnut leh..lol

  2. 2

    s0hp0h said,

    i haven’t watch the movie..lol..

    nice leh.. but my friend say donut king’s as nice..

  3. 3

    Wai Luen said,

    haha..then u must watch it if u hv time..haha…funny show

  4. 4

    s0hp0h said,

    i will!! lol.. but most prolly pirated.. sighs…


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

