Losing sensation

s0hMood > *tired*

Three hours before this, I was injected with the ever-so-dreadful injection beside a big big nerve trunk. It wasn’t as painful as I expected it to be, all thanks to Jovina. I was left numb, not being able to even speak properly. At one point, I was drooling too. I was constantly checking with people around me whether my mouth’s bleeding because I would have no bloody idea if I bit on my lips, cheek and even tongue. Yea, that’s how NUMB I was…

I can finally feel the left side of my mouth and lower teeth – it’s amazing how we often take things for granted…

Leave a Reply

