Something fun, fun, FUN

sohMood > *Need to work hard for new term*

Haihz, after so so long, I thought taggies have truly extinct for goodness sake. An innocent MSN message turns out to be such a nasty trap (I will never read your message again Wai Luen!!!!). OMGWTFBBQ!!!!! Nevermind la, since I haven’t done this stuff in ages, cincai entertain you.

Because no one ever read tags (I do sometimes..), it’s safer to tag people right up here to avoid any pretentious being trying to run away from this. I tag Perky, Han, Wendy, Chian and Xian Boon. For those who haven’t done a tag before, all you have to do is just copy the questions and then answer them yourself in your blog. Easy eh Han? ^^ And Perky & Wendy, see I so good, give you chance to blog neh – so please don’t blame me, I’m doing it for your sake also maaa~

Taggie starts..

1.Your name plus “ness”?
s0hp0hness – sounds like a phenomenon

2. Two feelings at the moment?
I don’t know and I don’t care

3. What are you listening to right now?
Yuna Ito’s Endless Story

4.Done anything you regret so far this week?
Waking up past 12 every single day – somehow that’s more like an achievement =P

5. Describe where you are right now?
In front of the computer, duh!!

6.The highlight of your week?
Sadly, there’s none… But if I really have to come up with something, it’ll be finishing a TVB series within 2 days.

7. What are you craving to have right now?
A Gourmet Glaze doughnut, just 1!!!!!!

8. Who were the last people you ate with?
Aunty, Uncle, cousin and Chian.

9. What are you scared of?
Anything extraordinary

10. Last movie you watched?
The Bourne Ultimatum

11. Last songs you sang out loud?
Kelly Clarkson’s Never Again

13. Are you thinking of someone right now?
Yes, I’m cursing Wai Luen this very moment

14. Who is the last person you talked to?
Chian

15. Last thing you downloaded on your computer?
Winamp

16. Have you changed much this year?
I guess not – it’s very subjective ler

17. Who was the last person to text message you?
Lol, don’t know if this can be considered a person, my service provider

18. Where was the last place you went to besides where you are?
My room

19. Do you speak any other language other than English?
Bahasa Malaysia, Cantonese and Mandarin – I would very much want to add Korean, but sadly, I only know how to scold people with it, pabo yaaa~

20. Last thing you watched on TV?
Australian Idol – the verdict

21.Do you dress for style or comfort?
Well hopefully both

22. Name someone with the same b-day as you?
Alvin Siah

23. Ever had a drunken night in Mexico?
How the hell can I get drunk in Mexico when I haven’t even drop a single hair there in my life? Now that you brought it up, I’ll consider it in the future, you just wait!

24. Whats the craziest thing you’ve done?
Scolding Genting monorail staffs like a mad dog in the public

25. Favorite colour(s)?
Soft colours and black

26. What’s your favorite cereal?
Honey stars

27. What is your favorite Michael Jackson song?
I’m not copying hor, mine is also “Heal The World” la

28. Who do you love?
My family and friends, okay, maybe not friends lol…

29. Any plans right now?
Slack till 12 o’clock and go to sleep – early class tomorrow

30. What are your plans for tonight?
Did I not just say that in the previous question? Redundant question..

31. What are you looking forward to tomorrow?
Scaling my brother’s fully calculus-fied teeth (but only with ultrasonic, not manual scalers)

32. Last time you smile?
Like 2 hours ago, was watching Goong.

33. Who do you wanna be with right now?
The person writing the exam papers, I don’t wanna fail >.<!–!

Taggie ends..

Finally, so you people know what to do la ^^. I’ll check to make sure you guys do it and will only stop bugging you people when you all did..

Leave a Reply

