Lost 2 teeth

s0hMood > *toothache*

The day has finally come. My extractions! As I walked out, I spotted a strange package on the porch.

Contains these:

Yay, my TAG t-shirts!!! *jum up and down excitedly* Thanks for sending them Han!!! Pretty. And my s0hp0h T-shirt LOLOL. Quite funny.

Anyway, back to extractions. Left side to start with, so my left side 5s are gone!!!! >.< It’s not until they are really extracted out of my mouth that I felt the significance of it. I’ll never have them back!! But it’s just two teeth, plus it’s for the benefit of the rest of the teeth. So nevermind la, have to sacrifice a bit. I was kind of nervous before the thing. Omg. I’m so scared I’ll be hyperventilating after LA and faint or something. So I read some magazines to look for some jokes to calm myself a bit, but only manage to find Prince William and Kate. Zzz.

So the moment arrived, the injections were quite painful T-T but bearable. Then in the next 1-2 minutes, my teeth are gone liao. Wow, such a good dentist I have lol. He managed to extract them under 2 minutes ba each. Crazy. And we started with the hardest one (lingually impacted 5) but he still managed to get it out in one piece. Wow. Anyway, I’m keeping them for endo next year hmm. So my natural teeth count: 2. Sighs. I placed a jar there though. Hopefully I’ll get more =) I’m feeling so sleepy. But I’m scared I will drool and stain my super white pillow lol. Cause the moment I open my mouth, the saliva just comes out. LA hasn’t fully wear off yet. But I didn’t want it to, cause then I’ll start feeling the pain!! So I avoided any form of greetings and convo(s) on the way home. I opened my mouth once and to my horror, two drops fell into my sleeves and it’s RED. I’m not only drooling saliva, but also blood 666!

I’ll be back for another two more exos on the right side next week. Here’s to hoping it will be as good as this time.

Random pics:

Han’s place: Nachos with beef salsa and cheese.

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    […] I get into the entry, I just wanted to say, turns out the T-shirts are my birthday present from TAG. So I would like to thank each and every single member of TAG – I […]


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a comment