Yorrr… I still cannot blog

Due to lack of internet access. Sien la. I wanna dieeeeee of being connectionless liao. I’m so bored till I actually start some school work. How freaking amazing! Anyway, Half BDS ball was heaps good!! Shall post later since it’s really quite long. All the pictures and everything. Ok, will try to blog next time. Don’t miss me too much yea heh heh heh…

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    summer said,

    Don’t worry, while you are away, I’ll watch We Got Married to fill up the lonely time without your updates. ;P lololol… hahahaha…. it’s really a funny show, thanks for the recommendation! I like Alex-Shin Ae pair… hehehehe…

  2. 2

    s0hp0h said,

    LOLOLOLOL.. really?? haha did u see the epi when Alex and Shin Ae go out to holiday with Hyun Joong and Hwang Bo? super funny..


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

