Short note

s0hMood > *undecided*

I’m officially jinxed for the semester! Every single clinic session, I’m bound to have a cancellation or a FTA OR BOTH. DA MA XIONG LEH. OMGGGGG! I can barely remember the last time I did a restoration lol. On Monday I did one tiny tiny one, so not counted. Don’t know whether I should be happy or annoyed. Happy cause that means less work for me. Annoyed cos I went there just to do charting for a LOT of ppl. FInished one, tutor ask me help another. Yor. (Wendy I don’t mind helping you hor, don’t get it wrong hahahaha.) But nevermind, makes their lives easier. It’s nice when someone chart, making paperwork so much quicker.

And please see here to get passwords for the protected posts. Stop complaining already hahahaha.

p/s SUPRE on big sale. And I bought big too muahahaha.. More bout my cheap buys later. Stay tune =)

7 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    mei said,

    what’s a FTA?
    and you don’t know me, but i like reading your blog… so does that mean i can’t get the passwords? 😦

  2. 2

    Wendy said,

    Thank you so much for ur help during the clinical sessionss…xoxo…
    sob sob..mum flying back to malaysia liao .. Z.Z

    mei, FTA means failed to attend..so the pt basically didn’t turn up for dental treatment and no prior notice was given..it’s worst than cancellation.. and poor sohpoh ..hehe..u should start calling ur pt liao..

  3. 3

    s0hp0h said,

    mei: haha, thank you very much! hmm, we can get to know each other from now hahaha. do u have a blog?? I like reading blogs too hehe

    Wendy: WAH U are finally active again hahaa.. after like eon years haha.. I got call leh..they never answer only LOL..

  4. 4

    mei said,

    no i don’t have a blog. lol. i read so many blogs but didn’t start one myself.

  5. 5

    s0hp0h said,

    aww, you should mei! hehe… it’s kind of fun reading back old entries and I forgot I did some of those stupid things..

  6. 6

    mei said,

    haha… i don’t think i can have so many interesting things to write about. or maybe i just don’t know how to put them into words. haha.

  7. 7

    s0hp0h said,

    haha well, what u think is not.. maybe others will enjoy reading hehee.. so it’s quite subjective haha.. nooooo way – u sound pretty articulate


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

