Lost and found

s0hMood > *Celebrations*

Feeling fairly lucky than usual. You all dunno leh, I’ve been damn ‘dao mei’ lately. I think lady luck is finally smiling upon me ^^. I found my watch wahahaha. Wendy, more the reason of not having to buy new one d LOL. Actually I have ntg to blog. Just wanna say I found my watch d wahahahahahahahahahahahaha. Yea. And to make up for the lack of words, let me give u a thousand…

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Scroll, scroll, scroll…..

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Tadaaaaa~~~

My kai zaiiiiiii - pic stolen from Stef

My kai zaiiiiiii - pic stolen from Stef

Wahaha, cute lehhhh? Sin mou leh? I know what you thinking. Not my son also, I so excited what for right? But he’s my very first kai zai wor. Special wan. Lolololol..

8 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    chianur said,

    ahhaha.. he’s so cute la.. omg

  2. 2

    Angry Person said,

    wa lao where u found it

  3. 3

    Wendy said,

    where did u find ur watch??? hahaha…too bad liao, i don’t have the reason to get a new watch either as my apparently going-slower watch now return to normal..LOL..it’s weird.

    he is super cuteeeeeee ~~ kawai !!!
    wanna *touch his face haha and hug him too ..keke

  4. 4

    s0hp0h said,

    chian: yalo.. heheh..

    ap: found under the chair..

    wendy: looks like we getting our luck back HAhahaha..

  5. 5

    summer said,

    Can I ‘kau’ ur kai zai when he grow up? LOL…. cute wor… but then my boy boy also cute… Hahaahaha….

  6. 6

    sohpoh said,

    dat one ah.. need to ask the mother lolol… ur boy boy?? whoo?

  7. 7

    summer said,

    Hahahaha…. wait til i go home and take a latest photo of him, then i’ll post it up. lololol…

  8. 8

    wai luen said,

    ohh my goodness….that’s cute!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

