Pplz, better look away

s0hMood > *tired*

Hello orang! Been a long time. Busy studying. Yea right. I was going to write a new post, though I didn’t think it will be through this way.

TAG NO 1:

Instructions: Remove one question from above and add in your personal question. Make a total of 20 questions and tag 5 people. List them out at the end of the post.Notify them in their cbox that they’ve been tagged. Whoever does the tag will have blessings from all.

1.What’s your most favourite colour?
– I have always said yellow despite the fact that I own nothing yellow. Maybe because it’s the colour of prosperity?

2. You can have one item from Doraemon’s magic pocket. What will it be?
– The computer pen, undoubtly. Oh wait, maybe the invisible cloak? Actually no, does Doraemon has something to exchange brains?

3. How often do you think of committing suicide?
– Sometimes. But I’ll never ever do it, just not worth it.

4. Do you think you have enough confidence?
– Depends when I’m in front of who.

5. How many babies you want?
– 2

6. Do you believe in seeing a rainbow after the rain?
– Er no, how can you see a rainbow without rain? -.-

7. What is your goal for this year?
– Pass 3rd year

8. Do you believe in eternity love?
– I supposed

9. What’s a perfect girlfriend/boyfriend like to u? (List 10)
– When it comes it comes, so who cares

10.What are you really afraid of?
– Dying?

11.What is your bad habit?
– Last minute cramming for exams – always guilty of T-T

12. What’s your opinion with Distance relationship?
– Will break up sooner or later.

13. Do you cherish every single friendship of yours?
– Not every single la, I’m not a saint.

14. What does flying means to you?
– er, catching a plane wtfish?

15. What do you crave for the most currently?
– A plain man tao!! Totally want to eat one, that stupid series la, they always eat man taos.

16. Are you single/relationship?
– Single, duhhhhh

17. Describe the person who tagged you in 7 words.
– The girl who cries in 2 seconds.

18.What have you done to yourself make yourself happy?
– Shop, shop and shop.

19. What is the worst case scenario happen to you in your life?
– I’m confused. Has happen? Or will happen? Anyway. Losing everything I’ve got now.

20.What do you wish for your birthday present?
– All the money in the world.

Tag: Wendy, Perky, Pseudo, Sue Anne, Chian.

TAG NO 2: (sighhh…..)

Rules :
1. Each player of this game starts off with 15 weird things/habits/little known facts about yourself.
2. People who get tagged need to write a blog of their own 15 weird things/habits/little known facts as well as state this rule clearly.
3. At the end, you need to choose 10 people to be tagged and list their names.
4. No tag back…or else i going to stab your back!!!

15???? WTF that’s too much! Hmm, let’s see.

  1. I always (ALWAYS) order Ferero Rocher with brownies and strawberry Freddo at Cold Rock.
  2. I have a weird bald bump on the back of my head – apparently I bump into something when I was young
  3. Crocroach phobia – hate hate hateeeeeee
  4. I suspect I will die young – lots of premature signs of aging, hmmm.
  5. When I’m cleaning, I’d like it to be ABSOLUTELY spotless. I get very anal about little bits left.
  6. I secretly think JF might like me (as a student la WTF) – I always weirdly get good grades for the assignments
  7. I know a secret of someone that no one else does.
  8. I can cook bolognese pasta rather well, I’d like to think so anyway
  9. I think gladiator heels are hideous
  10. I am terribly afraid of ghosts. Yes, they do exist!
  11. I have a birthmark on my left hip
  12. My pinkies are not of the same length
  13. I have a love for celeries. Yum
  14. I hate being called a doctor.
  15. Holy crap. What elseeeeeee? Ohhh, I was an avid forumer some time ago.

Finally done. OMG. Ok, I’m tagging the same five people as above, and the extra five er – A, B C, D and E. Done. HEH HEH.

Now let’s do some real blogging eh? I passed Perio! The clinic I mean. Yay! So in the end, I’ll take back whatever I’ve said about you know who. I passed liao so that’s all that matters. I know, I damn er, realistic right? Haha. I don’t deny it though. I am really really realistic. When I enter lucky draws, I know for a fact that I won’t win. I don’t expect money to fall from trees. I don’t expect to get anything without haven’t given anything. I don’t believe in free lunches – there’s always a catch, promote this la that la. But I’m also terribly optimistic. Right. Have I confused you enough? I believe so. Anyway. So I successfully passed all my clinics and the academic year is over!! Minus exams of course. And in two weeks, I’ll be looking at endless days of sleeping, eating and dramaing. Go slacking, woohooo!! And the selective is turning out nicely so far. So if nothing goes wrong, hopefully, I will be in UKM some time in December. Just to clarify for those who may have gotten info from Blur blur Stef, I am not doing anysort of trainning. And not for a year too. I’m just attaching for three days. What else to blog about? Oh, I shall brag about my study achievements. LOLOL. I finished Oral Path! And half of Endo. Ok. Writing that out right now for some reason just makes it seemed so little. Omg omg, I’m underprepared right right righttttttt? Sigh. I shall study hard for the coming week. it’s the last week afterall, then exams and bye bye to third year, hellow holidays hehe. So wish me luck peoples, god knows I need it. ^^ Good luck to the rest of you in the same situation. Down the exams: YES WE CAN (if Premier Mike Rann can steal, I also can right? HAHAHA) (Obama, 2008).

6 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    wendy5312 said,

    LOL..u tagged my name @.@ i was hoping u didn’t but it was the first one, LOL. hahaha..now i realise the meaning of better look away ..
    but we never listen do we? ha aha

  2. 2

    chian said,

    how can u tag me. =(

  3. 3

    sohpoh said,

    wendy and chian: lololol happy tagging

  4. 4

    Pseudopie said,

    tell me the purpose of tagging perky

  5. 5

    anne said,

    LOL I’m the same! Done only with oral path and half of micro :(At least dhs studied for the test so not too bad..sigh sien kau kau man

  6. 6

    sohpoh said,

    pseudo: so dat she’ll revive her ever so dead buried lost blog? LOL

    anne: but when I heard how much more others have done, I feel so bad liao. Sighhhhh……….


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

