Gong Xi Fatt Chai

s0hMood > *Happy CNY*

OMG, Fixed Pros finally ended teehehehehe. It was such a long week. Everyday 8.30 to 4.30 – adds up to around 40 contact hours a week. Which other crazy course would have that la you tell me? It’s as if I’m working, except I’m paying to do it rather than getting paid. And I don’t even get a FULL hour of lunch time. It’s like 15 to 30 minutes T-T So damn glad it’s OVER (for now, another one more week in three weeks’ time). Next week I am rather free since I already did most of the stuff scheduled whenever I can hehehe and my biggest worries, the natural arch is done, phew. Now I can truly go into holiday mode again – though I must admit I never really got off it, but still, at least I feel better during CNY hehehehe. Ending with a lousy pic taken by my equally lousy hp…

My Adam's crib thingy dunno call what d - sorryla, you should have realise long ago I'm no whr close to a brilliant student

Ortho: My Adam's crib thingy dunno call what d - sorryla, you should have realise long ago I'm no whr close to a brilliant student

So, Happy CNY everyone!!! Hope yours won’t be as boring as mine. Anyhow, wishing you all a prosperous and joyful new year. May the year of Ox be kind to us ^^

Leave a Reply

